Choose Your Version

Project: The Legend of Cowboy McGee
Recording Period: 05/21/2009 – 12/16/2009

  1. Across The Borderline
  2. Find Out Who Your Friends Are
  3. Streets Of Bakersfield
  4. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  5. He Walked On Water
  6. Long-Haired Country Boy
  7. Somewhere Down In Texas
  8. Lot Of Leaving Left To Do
  9. Highwayman
  10. Live Until I Die
  11. The Long Way Around
  12. Desperado
  13. Waiting For My Lucky Day
  14. Flesh And Blood
  15. Die Of A Broken Heart
  16. Texas (George Strait)
  17. Beer For My Horses
  18. I Ain’t Her Cowboy Anymore
  19. Luckenbach, Texas
  20. Mamas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  21. Comin’ On Strong
  22. Carrying Your Love With Me
  23. Much Too Young