Choose Your Version

Project: 1 for myFamily@Christmas 12/2006
Recording Period: 12/2006 – 1/2007

(These were originally posted online for family and friends to hear for Christmas)

  1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  2. A Woman’s Love
  3. Ain’t No Women Like You
  4. Count Me In
  5. Crazy
  6. Don’t Ask Why
  7. How Do I Get There
  8. I Won’t Leave You Lonely
  9. Love Me Tender
  10. Nobody Said That It Would Be Easy