Choose Your Version

Project: Rev. Barry Willie Black and Piano Bars
Recording Period: 05/23/2009 – 10/29/2009

  1. After The Lovin’
  2. Love Me Tender
  3. Fly Me To The Moon
  4. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  5. Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  6. Killing Me Softly
  7. Everybody Loves Somebody
  8. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  9. My Way
  10. Release Me
  11. Don’t Know Why
  12. Love Letters
  13. New York, New York
  14. Over The Rainbow
  15. For The Good Times
  16. Let It Be Me
  17. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  18. Nice ‘N Easy
  19. A Woman’s Love
  20. Strangers In The Night
  21. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow