Choose Your Version

Project: Songs of my Life: In the key of Toby Keith
Recording Period:

(In alphabetical order until a final CD layout is determined)

  1. As Good As I Once Was
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. Beer For My Horses
  4. Christmas Rock
  5. Country Comes To Town
  6. Frosty The Snowman
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. He Ain’t Worth Missing
  9. I Love This Bar
  10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  11. I’m Just Talkin’ About Tonight
  12. If I Was Jesus
  13. Love Me If You Can
  14. Midnight Rider
  15. My List
  16. Oh, Come All Ye Faithful
  17. Please Come Home For Christmas
  18. Silent Night
  19. Silver Bells
  20. Stays In Mexico
  21. The Christmas Song
  22. The Night Before Christmas
  23. Unclouded Day
  24. White Christmas
  25. Who’s Your Daddy
  26. Winter Wonderland
  27. You Shouldn’t Kiss Me Like This